Upcoming Schedule for HS/MS Virtual/In-Person Learning January 2021

 

Monday, Jan. 18 - No School MLK, Jr. Day

Tuesday, Jan. 19 - Fall Semester, Virtual Learning Day only

Wednesday, Jan. 20 - Fall Semester In-person Learning resumes

Thursday, Jan. 21 - In-person Learning for Fall Semester Students

Friday, Jan. 22 - In-person Learning for Fall Semester Students; 

 

Monday, Jan. 25 - Fall Semester, Virtual Learning Day only

Tuesday, Jan. 26 - In-person Learning for Fall Semester Students

Wednesday, Jan. 27 - In-person Learning for Fall Semester Students

Thursday, Jan. 28 - In-person Learning for Fall Semester Students

Friday, Jan. 29 - In-person Learning for Fall Semester Students; End of G3 6 Wks and Fall Semester.

 

Monday, Feb. 1 - Spring Semester begins, Virtual Learning Day only

Tuesday, Feb. 2 - In-person Learning for Spring Semester students

Wednesday, Feb. 3 - In-person Learning for Spring Semester students

Thursday, Feb. 4 - In-person Learning for Spring Semester students

Friday, Feb. 5 - In-person Learning for Spring Semester students

 





Back to School News       Print